Prodways Group

3D PRINTING: “THE INDUSTRY OF TOMORROW”

With a market expected reach $25 billion US Dollars in 2021 (source: Wohlers Associates), 3D printing is a revolutionary technology that has considerably changed production methods in a significant number of diverse sectors (dental, medical, aerospace, jewelry, etc.).

PRODWAYS GROUP: A UNIQUE POSITIONING

PRODWAYS GROUP (Euronext Paris: PWG) is a specialist in industrial and professional 3D printing with a unique position as an integrated European player across the 3D printing value chain (printers, materials, parts, and services), with substantial value-added technological industrial solutions.

PRODWAYS GROUP is a subsidiary of Groupe Gorgé.

If you are an investor, please visit the Prodways Group website.

PRODWAYS Group is structured around 2 divisions:

Through its « Systems » division, PRODWAYS GROUP is one of Europe’s leading manufacturers of 3D printers, offering a broad spectrum of 3D multi-technology printing systems and related premium materials. The Group caters to a large number of different industries, including aerospace and health, providing the means for innovative companies wanting to shift to 3D printing-based production.

  • Prodways Group’s « Systems » division includes:

Through its « Products », PRODWAYS GROUP ranks among Europe’s leading custom parts manufacturers, with several dozen 3D printers across the various 3D printing technologies. PRODWAYS GROUP also develops its own manufacturing for the podiatry (orthopedic soles) and dentistry (orthodontic pieces and dental trays) markets that is sold directly to healthcare professionals.

Prodways Group

L’IMPRESSION 3D : « INDUSTRIE DU FUTUR »

Avec un marché attendu à 25 milliards de US Dollars d’ici 2021 (source : Wohlers Associates), l’impression 3D est une technologie révolutionnaire dont les applications modifient considérablement les modes de production dans la majorité des secteurs (dentaire, médical, aéronautique, bijouterie, etc.).

PRODWAYS GROUP : UN POSITIONNEMENT UNIQUE

PRODWAYS GROUP (Euronext Paris : PWG) est un spécialiste de l’impression 3D industrielle et professionnelle avec un positionnement unique d’acteur européen intégré sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur de l’impression 3D (imprimantes, matières, pièces & services), avec une solution industrielle à forte valeur ajoutée technologique.

PRODWAYS GROUP est une société du Groupe Gorgé.

Si vous êtes un investisseur, consultez le site de PRODWAYS GROUP.

PRODWAYS Group est organisé autour de 2 pôles :

Via sa division « Systems », PRODWAYS GROUP est l’un des principaux fabricants européens d’imprimantes 3D industrielles, avec une large gamme de systèmes d’impression 3D multi-technologies et de matériaux premium associées. PRODWAYS GROUP adresse un nombre important de secteurs, à l’image de l’aéronautique et la santé, pour apporter les leviers nécessaires aux sociétés innovantes souhaitant orienter leur production vers l’impression 3D.

  • Les entités de la division « Systems » :

Via sa division « Products », PRODWAYS GROUP est aujourd’hui l’un des plus grands acteurs européens de la production de pièces en plastique et en métal avec un important parc d’imprimantes 3D sur l’ensemble des technologies d’impression 3D. En parallèle, PRODWAYS GROUP a développé des productions en propre pour les domaines de la podologie (semelles orthopédiques) et du dentaire (empreinte dentaires, gouttières) vendues directement aux professionnels de santé.

  • Les entités de la division «Products » :